Tempted & Taken (Men of Haven #4)

Tempted & Taken (Men of Haven) by [Morgan, Rhenna]

Title: Tempted & Taken | Author: Rhenna Morgan | Series: Men of Haven #4


Publication Date: November 20, 2017 | Sold by: Harlequin Digital Sales Corp

Print Length: 432 pages | Publisher: Carina Press

 Genre: Contemporary Romance


Live hard, f*ck harder and make their own rules. Those are the cornerstones the six Men of Haven bleed by: taking what they want, always watching each other’s backs and loving the women they claim with unyielding tenderness and fierce passion. 

There’s no code Knox Torren can’t break. He knows no limits when it comes to uncovering intel, especially on anyone who crosses his family. But a skip tracer with a sketchy history presents a puzzle he can’t solve. When he finally meets the statuesque blonde with the intoxicating Russian accent, he’ll try anything to unearth her secrets.

Darya Volkova has been living under an assumed identity for years. Searching for a job that will take her out of the dangerous life she’s built, she has her sights set on Knox: the best hacker in the business. From their first meeting, though, something far more intimate than a professional connection develops.

Darya must overcome still-healing wounds to trust that Knox will take care of her in all the ways she needs. And Knox will do whatever it takes to make sure whatever—or whomever—she’s running from never touches his woman again.

Dream as if you’ll live forever. Live as if you’ll die tomorrow.

Those were somber words but meaningful as The Men of Haven is back with a brand-new story. Tempted & Taken penned by Rhenna Morgan. Who said a tech geek life was sexless and the only action that they received was behind a computer. Well in Tempted & Taken book 4 of the Men on Have series. Knox Torren shows that “sexless” isn’t a term that described him. And that he gets more than his fair share of action in and out of the bedroom.

When he was contacted by Darya aka “JJ” he wanted to know everything about her. But when his investigating points to her looking more into him than the brotherhood, he sought to identify why. The only way he can do that is by keeping her close. However, that wasn’t a good idea, because he comes to realize, a little too late that Darya wasn’t like any other women he knew. And when Darya past comes knocking on his door. It is up to Knox and the Men of Haven to do what they do best.

Tempted & Taken was an excellent read. With intrigue and romance that burned the pages. A quick and exciting read from start to finish. I can’t wait to read the next book in this series.

Goodreads * Amazon

Men of Haven Series

Men of Haven (4 Book Series) by  Rhenna Morgan


Rough & Tumble: Men of Haven #1
Wild & Sweet: Men of Haven #2
Claim & Protect: Men of Haven #3
Tempted & Taken: Men of Haven #4


Don't be shy. I love to hear from my readers. Leave a comment!