• COVER REVEAL

    Crown of Bones: Crown of Death #4 by KEARY TAYLOR

    Crown of Bones Keary Taylor (Crown of Death, #4) Publication date: September 18th 2018 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance The time for blood has returned. Logan’s biological father has been building an army to rise against the Crown, to challenge Cyrus and Sevan for control over the vampires, and their voices will be heard: every one of them is a rightful Royal. He is not the only one who is tired of hiding in the shadows. Other family members lost their lives trying to bring all vampires into the spotlight, to show the world what they are capable of. With this many descendants, with this much bad blood, this will be…

  • Amanda Ashley,  Reviews

    Twilight Desires (Morgan’s Creek #3)

      If you read paranormal romance…vampire romance in particular; then you know Amanda Ashley is one of the best, when it comes to sensual, intriguing plots, with strong males that will make you swoon. Well, in her latest title in the genre of paranormal romance she brings us Twilight Desires. Though this book was good it wasn’t great. In my opinion, this book was geared towards the young adult….18+ whose just now finding the world of paranormal. The only take away about this book was the character, Ethan. He whined more than your average girl. Okay, we get that he didn’t want to be a nightwalker; but you know what…

  • Rebecca Zanetti,  Reviews

    Vampire’s Faith (Dark Protectors Book 8)

    Genre: Paranormal Romance Publisher: Lyrical Press Publication Date: June 19, 2018 Series: Dark Protectors #8 Print Length: 292 pages Characters: Ronan Kayrs, Faith Cooper Vampire’s Faith is Rebecca Zanetti latest installment in the Dark Protectors series. Where we find that Ronan Kayrs was one of three destined to hold the ultimate Dark force at bay. However, there was a disruption and one by one the bubbles started to burst. Ronan Kayrs wasn’t expecting to walk the earth again nor meet his mate. But, Ronan does both. He sacrificed a lot and now he is expected to do it again. Ronan wants to know, what lengths will he have to go, …

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    A DEADLY WORLD Book Tour

    Vampires in Paris A Deadly World Book 1 Presented by Enchanted Anthologies Genre: Paranormal Romance Presented by Enchanted Anthologies. A Deadly World: Vampires in Paris is book one of intertwined stories in the Paranormal, Dystopian trilogy. After the Vampires took over Earth in the great paranormal war, Humans have become second-class citizens – working as slaves, in brothels, as entertainers, or blood donors. In the heart of Paris. once known as the most romantic city on earth, humans have gone into hiding, gathering into groups and fighting back against the blood-sucking demons. Although, some have betrayed their friends to cozy up to the vampires and be in with a chance…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Day Reaper (The Night Blood Series) by Melody Johnson

    Day Reaper The Night Blood Series #4 by Melody Johnson Genre: Paranormal Romance On the brink of death, Cassidy DiRocco demands that New York City’s master of the supernatural, Dominic Lysander, transform her—reporter, Night Blood, sister, human—into the very creature she’s feared and fought against for months: a vampire. The pain is brutal, she could lose the career she’s worked so hard to achieve, and her world will never be the same. But surviving is worth any risk, especially when it means gaining the strength to fight against Jillian Allister, the sister who betrayed Dominic, attacked Cassidy, and is leading a vampire uprising that will destroy all of New York…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    RETURN OF THE LYCAN KING: BOOK 2: LEX AND ELIZABETH Review and Excerpt Tour

    Lex and Elizabeth can finally be together as mates. But the Lycan who killed her is back, and he’s threatening the King. Will they be able to bring down the threat to their future happiness, or will Elizabeth’s fears tear them apart? Find out in the newest edge of your seat title in Candace Blackburn’s Return of the Lycan King Trilogy! Candace is offering one (1) lucky Grand Prize winner a $25 Amazon Gift Card and three (3) Runner-ups an eCopy of Return of the Lycan King: Book 1: Nicholas and Kristen! To enter, simply fill out the Rafflecopter below: a Rafflecopter giveaway About Return of the Lycan King: Book…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    ♦♦♦Book Tour♦♦♦ Feral Desires

    Feral Desires Forever and a Night Book 4 by Lana Campbell Genre: Paranormal Romance Elizabeth Davenport loves a good time. She’s a rich, twenty one year old vampire, embarking on a new career and living the high life in New York City. Her father, famous real estate mogul Nathan Davenport, will do anything to protect Beth who is the apple of his eye. One night at an art premier she meets Dr. Noah Langston, an OB/GYN for vampires. He’s handsome, sexy and two hundred and fifty years older than her. It isn’t long after Beth begins to date Noah that she incurs a stalker. Their budding romance takes a back…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    ♦♦♦Book Tour & Giveaway♦♦♦The Vampires of Shadow Hills

    Flesh and Blood The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1 by Willow Rose Genre: YA Paranormal Romance For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire comes a new addiction impossible to put down. “It’s like Riverdale meets Big Little Lies meets Romeo and Juliet, but with vampires!” What if you can’t trust your own family? Robyn’s parents are ruining her life. As if their constant bickering and embarrassing behavior wasn’t bad enough, they’ve forbidden her from hanging out with her crush just when a flirty new girl moves to their block. Strangely enough, Robyn’s parents look the other way when her big brother breaks curfew… even after a local…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    ♦♦♦Book Tour & Giveaway♦♦♦ Enduring Bond

    Enduring Bond Allies of the Kan Asma Vampires Book 1 by Christa Paige Genre: Paranormal Romance 177 pages A-Fourteen has been wasting away in a dungeon for decades. Tortured for years in the name of science, he was stripped of everything—including his name. Scientists want to know the secret to the Kan Asma Vampires’ longevity, but there’s no way they’ll make him talk. They’ve tried everything, but he’d rather die than betray his people. When they bring the frightened scientist into his cell, he is unimpressed with their newest tactic. The moment he tastes the blood of that unsuspecting woman, his entire world is turned upside down. Mariyah touches him…

  • Jen Colly,  Uncategorized

    Review: Sheltered (The Cities Below #4)

    Title: Sheltered | Author: Jen Colly | Genre: Paranormal Romance  Publisher: Lyrical Press | Sold by: Penguin Random House Publisher Services Publication Date: January 9th 2018 | Page Length: 218 Only love can save her from certain death. Too bad, she doesn’t believe in love . . . When Bette Dautry comes to him, seeking his protection, Guardian Rollin Casteel suspects the mysterious beauty has an ulterior motive. Unable to resist her seductive charms, he soon hungers to mark her as his. Only Bette disappears before he can sink his teeth into her tender flesh, leaving Rollin with one mission: to find her—and to claim her. . . . Bette seduces…