Every Deep Desire (Deadly Force #1)

Title: Every Deep Desire

Author: Sharon Wray | Series: Deadly Force

 Page Length: 544 pages | Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca

Publication Date: (March 6, 2018) | Genre: Romantic Suspense

ISBN-10: 1492655600 | ISBN-13: 978-1492655602

He’s taking it all back
His honor, his freedom, and the woman he loves

Rafe Montfort was a decorated Green Beret, the best of the best, until a disastrous mission and an unforgivable betrayal destroyed his life. Now, this deadly soldier has returned to the sultry Georgia swamps to reunite with his brothers, and take back all he lost. But Juliet must never know the truth behind what he’s done…or the dangerous secret that threatens to take him from her forever.

It took Juliet Capel eight long years to put her life back together after her husband was taken from her. Now Rafe is back, determined to protect her at any cost, and it’s not just her heart that’s in danger. The swamps hold a secret long buried and far deadlier than either of them could have imagined…


Every Deep Desire a dark mystery suspense romance with No holds barred.
In Every Deep Desire, everything was taken away from Rafe Montfort a decorated Green Beret. Labeled a traitor by everyone he knows and loves. He has now come backed to reclaim his life and to restore honor to his name.
Juliet Capel had a hard life. But she assumed all was going to change, for the better when she married the love of her life, Rafe Montfort. Her outlook on her life altered with one single letter and a knock at her door.
Every Deep Desire is book #1 of Deadly Force series, written by Sharon Wray. This story isn’t your standard romance. It’s more mystery suspense with literature overtone on Shakespeare. With twist and turns that will have you turning the page to find out what happens next. This title even surprised me. I went into this book not knowing what it was about. The first several chapters were about building the plot than from there it was all about character building and the mystery of What happened to Rafe. The story has a hidden meaning of how one’s past could alter ones’ future and how one chances meeting can have a massive impact on said future.
Every Deep Desire a dark mystery suspense which is sure to please fans. An excellent start to this new series.


Sharon Wray

Sharon Wray is a librarian who once studied dress design in the couture houses of Paris and now writes novels of adventure, suspense and love. She’s a wife, mother of twins, caretaker of Donut the One-Eyed Family Dog, and addicted to snapping photos and eating Oreos.

Don't be shy. I love to hear from my readers. Leave a comment!