Review: Endless Chase (Dalakis Passion #5)

Endless Chase (Dalakis Passion Book 5) by [Walters, N. J.]

Title: Endless Chase | Author: N.J. Walters | Series: Dalakis Passion #5

 Print Length: 286 pages | Publisher: Beyond the Page
Genre: Paranormal Romance |Publication Date: November 29, 2017

The final book in the sizzling Dalakis Passion vampire romance series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author N. J. Walters!

Since the night her parents were brutally murdered, Katya Markova has been driven by a dark quest for vengeance. When her search for the killers leads her to the heart of Transylvania and the ancestral home of the Dalakis, she hopes to finally take her revenge and put her horrific memories and the souls of her parents to rest. Then she meets the mesmerizing Chase Deveraux, and his intensely passionate touch threatens to weaken her resolve as she surrenders to his sensual promise.

With his life in disarray, Chase has retreated to the remote castle of the Dalakis clan to sort things out in isolation but instead is inexplicably drawn to the mysterious Katya. Instantly spellbound by her tough warrior exterior and compelling beauty, Chase finds that Katya captivates him like no other woman has before—until he learns of her dark intent and is torn between his own needs and those of his family.

Because Katya is enmeshed in a world of lies and deceptions and has brought that world to the Dalakis doorstep. As their unquenchable passion spirals to incredible sensual heights, Chase and Katya will be forced to make a choice, one that could destroy the Dalakis clan for all time or unite the desperate young lovers for eternity . . .


If you’re looking for a novel with a strong cast of characters, action and adventure, drama, along with hot and sexy romance. Then you need to grab yourself a copy of Endless Chase.

Endless Chase is book #5 in the Dalakis Passion series, written by my favorite author when it comes to hot and sexy romances… N.J. Walters.

A wise man said, “Before you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two graves!” When Katya Markova came home to find her parents has been brutally murder, she vowed to avenge their death even if at the loss of her own. But vengeance is not the only thing she shall find when she travels to Transylvania and the ancestral home of the Dalakis. She comes across Chase, who lights up her world with unforgettable passion.

Chase Deveraux an inspiring artist whose life is in disorder retreated to the remote castle of the Dalakis. But one night he went strolling to clear his head when he meets the mysterious Katya. Instantly Chase felt the attraction until he learned of her dark intent for the Dalakis’ family.

I am glad I don’t have to make a choice about which novel was my favorite because I enjoyed them all. Each book was totally different, which makes this series one you might want to add to your collection for those cold winter nights.


Dalakis Passion (5 Book Series)

Dalakis Passion (5 Book Series) by  N. J. Walters

Harker’s Journey (Dalakis Passion Book 1)

Lucian’s Delight (Dalakis Passion Book 2)

Stefan’s Salvation (Dalakis Passion Book 3)

Eternal Brothers (Dalakis Passion Book 4)

Endless Chase (Dalakis Passion Book 5)

N J Walters - Romance Author

N.J. Walters

N.J. Walters is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who has always been a voracious reader, and now she spends her days writing novels of her own. Vampires, werewolves, dragons, time-travelers, seductive handymen, and next-door neighbors with smoldering good looks all vie for her attention.

N.J. enjoys hearing from readers, and she can be reached at

Website / Amazon / Twiter / Goodreads / Facebook


Don't be shy. I love to hear from my readers. Leave a comment!

google-site-verification: googleaa133139da24a5f5.html
%d bloggers like this: