Review: Claiming Sarah

All defenses are down in the fifth Ace Security novel from New York Times bestselling author Susan Stoker.

Sarah Butler isn’t flattered. She’s angry and unnerved. She’s been getting intimate gifts from a man she barely knows. Nothing threatening yet, but there’s just a weird vibe she can’t ignore. Her recourse is Ace Security. Their solution: self-defense lessons at Rock Hard Gym with a personal, hands-on instructor. One look at the bearded, tattooed, green-eyed alpha is enough to take Sarah’s breath away.

Cole Johnson is definitely the man for the job. He’s eager to train her. Eager to get closer. And when it comes to Sarah’s instincts, Cole knows she’s not imagining things. He’s also not imagining the intense attraction between them—and his desire to protect her is growing. But so are Sarah’s fears, the worst of which come true when she disappears.

Enlisting the help of Ace Security, Cole will stop at nothing to find the love of his life…before she vanishes forever.

Claiming Sarah is the 5th title in Susan Stoker’s ACE Security series. Like the other books in this series, this one too can be read as a stand-alone.

Claiming Sarah was a pretty good book. Like any stalker, you may never know how serious they may be out their attraction to you. Particularly when you start to receive unusual gifts left at your front entrance. With the police unsuited to help her, since there is no law about a secret admirer giving you gifts. Sarah proceeds to get ACE Security involved with the assistance of Cole Johnson;

How excited I was to see Cole get his very own book. The chemistry between Cole and Sarah was what kept me turning the pages. But like any good thing, it must come to an end. It was a pleasure to find an author who knows how to close out a series on a high note.

Ace Security Novel (5 book series)

Ace Security Novel

Claiming Grace (Ace Security Book 1)

Claiming Alexis (Ace Security Book 2)

Claiming Bailey (Ace Security Book 3)

Claiming Felicity (Ace Security Book 4)

Claiming Sarah (Ace Security Book 5)


Don't be shy. I love to hear from my readers. Leave a comment!