Release Tour Celebration: Sweet Indulgence (A Charleston Harbor Novel Book 1)

 

Title: Sweet Indulgene
Author: Debbie White
Series: A Charleston Harbor Novel
Pub Date: January 16, 2018
ASIN: B0777BVXX5
Genre: Romance
addtogoodreads-script_26_origkindle_button-300x52
kindle_UK-300x52
nook_button-300x52kobo_button-300x52

Real Men Eat Cupcakes
Annie McPherson has had it with all the blind dates her grandmother and
auntie set her up with. She just wants to be left alone to run the
Sweet Indulgence cupcake bakery – even if it means she’ll remain
single forever.
Jack’s just been through a gut-wrenching break-up, and women are the last
thing on his mind. Now he’s on a mission to pick up cupcakes for
his niece’s birthday party—not a mission to fall in love. Pulled
in by Annie’s good looks and witty charm, though, temptation proves
too sweet.
But will Annie’s pesky grandmother and auntie welcome Jack as Annie’s
choice or will they have him jumping through hoops to prove he’s
the one?
Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sherryl Woods, and Susan Wiggs are sure to love
Sweet Indulgence, the first sweet romance novel in the Charleston
Harbor series.
This book is too sweet to pass up!
Debbie is a USA Today Bestselling Author. She currently lives in northern
California where the hills are dotted with vineyards and the jagged
coastline is nearby. Many of her books describe the beautiful area
she calls home. She avidly supports animal rescue by donating a
percentage of all book sales to rescue groups nationwide! Now here
are a few more interesting tidbits of information about her!
1. Her spouse served in the U.S. Air Force for over 20 years. She uses
some of her experiences as a military wife in some of her
stories.
2. She has two granddaughters and a grandson.
3. She received her degree in Sociology in 2011 and graduated
Magna Cum Laude.
4. She hasn’t always dreamed of writing, but she’s always loved reading
and decided she’d give it a try. Her fans love her so much, she’s
still putting out books three years later.
5. Her very first book, The Salty Dog was an Amazon Best-seller.
6. You can follow all the latest news about releases, book signings and
more on her website
http://www.authordebbiewhite.com
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!

Don't be shy. I love to hear from my readers. Leave a comment!