Advertisements

Prophecy Tour and Giveaway!

The Witch of the Prophecy
The Prophecy Trilogy Book 1
by Victoria Jayne
Genre: Paranormal Romance
The catastrophic prophecy is in motion, and Divina’s choice between her
vampire ex-boyfriend and the wolf shifter she’s just met will
impact all supernatural kind..
Divina’s had it with the prophecy.
Divina’s not convinced the prophecy is about her. Her manipulative vampire
ex-boyfriend, Rori, is reluctant to give up his love for her to
pursue the throne. Meanwhile, the wolf shifter meant to claim Divina
doesn’t believe in the prophecy. However, he does believe Divina is
his mate.
With the pressures of the prophecy and the most powerful coven in the
present-day United States,
Divina
is left to choose between complying with the prophecy and mating with
Aric—or leaving it all behind to allow the catastrophic possibility
of supernatural beings getting exposed to humans.
The Witch of the Prophecy is
the first in a Trilogy. Combining the angst of a love triangle with
the drama of the supernatural and a splash of heated passion takes
the reader on an exciting journey.
The
Witch of the Prophecy
is perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris,
L.J. Smith, and Stephenie Meyer.
Sexy and enthralling, this is a paranormal romance author you need in your
life!
Amazon Reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
You will enjoy this frolic into fantasy and it will leave you craving for
the next installment of this sweet and sexy trilogy.
Amazon Reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I finished the book in just under a day! As soon as I started reading,
there was no way I could put it down.
Goodreads Reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The Wolf of the Prophecy
The Prophecy Trilogy Book 2
Who knew that one magical mistake would carry such dire
consequences?
When Divina goes missing after Aric claimed her, the shifter has to call
on his pack to find her before his inner wolf goes insane.
Meanwhile, following the beat of his vampire heart, Rori searches for her hoping
to make amends. He wants to convince her it’ll be different this
time, and that she’s his. But first, he has to find her.
Divina just wants space to practice her spells, far away from Rori, Aric,
and the prophecy that brought them together, which they just can’t
seem to shake. But when she makes a mistake and unleashes chaos, she
has to turn to them for help in cleaning up her mess.
Rori and Aric must put aside their rivalry and work together to protect
the woman they love or else lose everything they hold dear.
The Wolf of the Prophecy is the sequel to The Witch of the Prophecy and
is the second book in the trilogy. It’s is perfect for fans of
Charlaine Harris, L.J. Smith, and Stephenie Meyer.
Growing up on the Jersey Shore, Victoria was an insatiable reader. She adored getting
lost in the worlds others created for her. During her early teen
years, she enjoyed the works of R.L. Stein and S.E. Hinton. As she
got older, she drifted into the worlds provided for her by Anne Rice,
Suzanne Wright, J.D. Tyler, Joanna Wylde, Cherise Sinclair, Dianne
Duvall, and Elisabeth Naughton, to name a few. These writers spawned
her love affair with both the romance genre and the world of the supernatural.
Victoria started writing as a hobby while still in high school. Now her days are spent
writing, enjoying time with her husband, and her two children. She
still lives in New Jersey. She is a member of the Romance Writers of
America and New Jersey Romance Writers. Victoria is a New Jersey
Devils Hockey fan, an avid SecondLife Roleplayer, and a Netflix binge watcher.
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!
Advertisements

Don't be shy. I love to hear from my readers. Leave a comment!

google-site-verification: googleaa133139da24a5f5.html
%d bloggers like this: