Mafia Boss (The Accidental Mafia Queen Book 1)

Mafia Boss
The Accidental Mafia Queen Book 1
by Khardine Gray
Genre: Contemporary Mafia Romance
Better to be at the right hand of the devil than in his path…
When you come from a crime family, you have a name to live up to. My
enemies know I’m a bastard who shows no mercy—exactly the
cold-hearted don my father would want me to be. Except we’re not the
one’s in charge. Yet…
The Boss wants me to take over his billion dollar business, and the only
way that’s happening is if I can win the heart of his cop daughter. I
planned to treat her just like all the other women who meant nothing
to me, but everything about her is tempting. Her beauty, her body,
her soul. Money and Power. That’s all this was supposed to be
about…
Falling in love wasn’t part of the plan. Neither was finding out that her
father has a hidden agenda, and I’m just a pawn in his game.
MAFIA BOSS is The Godfather and The Sopranos with the sexy edge of a
drool-worthy Alpha male. Fans of R.R. Banks and Vi Keeland are gonna
love this…
**Only .99 cents!!**
Khardine Gray is a contemporary romance author who lives in England with her
husband, two kids, and three crazy ferrets.

She is well traveled, cultured, and a woman with a passion for dancing
and ice skating.
When not writing you can catch her shopping, indulging on pizza and hot
chocolate, or hanging out with her family and friends.
No need to spend money on an airline ticket. Simply pick up one of
Khardine’s books to become immersed in the fascinating stories and
characters she creates.
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive content and a giveaway!

Don't be shy. I love to hear from my readers. Leave a comment!

%d bloggers like this: