• Lia Davis

    Divine Awakening (The Divinities Book 4)

    Genre: Paranormal Publication Date: January 17th, 2017 Publisher: After Glows Series: The Divinities #4 Print Length: 79 pages Characters: Lex, Desiree A mother’s love is her greatest power. Divinity Witch, Desiree Sanders has made a lot of bad choices in her life, but trusting the demoness, Samoan should earn her the award for the traitor of the millennium. After several failed attempts to set things right, Desiree turns to the dark, sexy Death Demon, Lex for help saving her son and ending the war. There’s no darker place than the soul of a demon. Divinity guardian, Alexander, AKA Lex, has hardened his heart and locked away emotions following the betrayal…

  • Lia Davis

    Dark Divine (The Divinities Book 3)

      Genre: Paranormal Romance Print Length: 117 pages Series: Divinities #3 Publisher: After Glows Publication Date: November 9th, 2016 Characters: Zach, Lydia     His darkest secret is revealed while her greatest fear comes to life. New mother and Divinity, Lydia Rayners, is no stranger to heartache and loss. Her father, husband, and brother were taken from her by the demons, and now they want her son. Lydia will never let that happen, and she is determined to bring them down one by one—by herself if necessary. Her plans are going well until a certain sexy deputy discovers that she’s the rumored demon slayer and is hell-bent on stopping her.…

  • Lia Davis

    Death’s Storm (The Divinities #2)

    Genre: Paranormal Romance Print Length: 206pages Series: The Divinities #2 Publication Date: October 5, 2016 Characters: Jagger, Khloe Technical genius and demi-goddess—a.k.a Divinity—Khloe Bradenton relies on no one for help, and she definitely doesn’t need comfort from anyone but her twin. After her parents were killed by the demons over two years ago, she graciously accepts her role in the war between the demons and witches. But when a creature far more dangerous than the ones responsible for killing her parents claims he is her guardian and steps in with help she never asked for, she is torn between her desire for the dark predator and memories of the painful…

  • Lia Davis

    Forgotten Visions (The Divinities #1)

    Genre: Paranormal Romance Print Length: 240 pages Series: The Divinities #1 Publication Date: August 24, 2016 Characters: Ayden, Kalissa   Kalissa Bradenton isn’t your average coffee shop owner. Born to an elite witch bloodline with a rare genetic mutation, she’s a Divinity on a mission. Her investigation into the deaths of her parents sends her straight into the middle of an ancient war between witches and demons. After a near-fatal accident, a childhood friend, Ayden Daniels, comes to her aid and triggers visions of a past she doesn’t remember, sparking an old flame and new desires. With their history slowly becoming clearer, Kalissa eagerly sets her sights on mending Ayden’s…

google-site-verification: googleaa133139da24a5f5.html