Book Tour: The Wizard’s Bones

The Wizard’s Bones
Dark Deeds and Black Magic Series Book 1
by Luke Ahearn
Genre: Fantasy, Sword and Sorcery
66 pages
 kindleunlimitedlogo-1
In the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale
of traditional sword and sorcery.
A dark twisted youth and his voluptuous lover tackle the one thing they
sought to avoid, responsibility. In the dangerous streets of
Kingspoint they play at thievery, love making, and adventure seeking.
Luke Ahearn was born in New Orleans, LA and now lives in Central
California. He’s written several award winning fiction and nonfiction
books.
Luke has over 20 years of professional game development experience in
lead positions; designer, producer, and art director.
He’s also authored several best selling nonfiction books on computer game
development.
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!

 

Don't be shy. I love to hear from my readers. Leave a comment!

%d bloggers like this: