Advertisements
  • COVER REVEAL

    A Perfect Mistake Reveal

      A Perfect Mistake Laura Brown Published by: Lakewater Press Publication date: November 12th 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance The closest social worker Nica Anders has ever come to breaking the rules is adding extra chocolate to her brownie recipe. One look at a Deaf man and she’s tempted for a different kind of indulgence. The following day at work she finds herself staring at the handsome man who vacated her bed that morning, realizing he was the one man she shouldn’t have licked. Cam Thompson was all but raised by his Deaf grandmother, learning ASL from her when his own parents refused to sign. Her death conjures up the…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Horn Sworn Series Tour and Giveaway!

    Dark Unicorn Horn Sworn Book 1 by Taylor Haiden & Angela Kulig Genre: Epic Fantasy   Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard, Dark Unicorn is the first of the new and mysterious adult fantasy series Horn Sworn. Princess Wrenyve knows her oath to return her Kingdom’s missing artifact, the Heart of Spellshallow, means one of the King’s children will die. Even if Wren is cunning, fast, and strong enough, there’s a good chance it will still be her. Without the Heart, magic will flee the land faster than the night flees the day. Without the Heart, Spellshallow, and everything in it will cease to exist. As…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Losing the Plot Tour and Giveaway!

    Losing the Plot Richie Malone #1 by Richard Grainger Genre: Thriller, Romantic Suspense, Mystery “Let me tell you about my day so far. I’ll begin by telling you about waking up in my Marbella villa to find a dead girl in my bed; about being interrogated by the Spanish police – or hombres purporting to be the Spanish police; about learning that I’m going to have my kneecaps shattered by the former Chief of Staff of the Provisional IRA. That is, if he can find me before the godfather of the Andalucian Russian mafia hunts me down. And not only that; it’s not yet ten o’clock and I’ve taken up smoking and have drunk half a bottle of brandy before I’ve even had breakfast.”…

google-site-verification: googleaa133139da24a5f5.html