• Book Tour & Giveaway

    Blinded: Bound Series Book 2

    Blinded Bound Series Book 2 by Jennifer Dean Genre: YA Paranormal Romance Despite the attack that almost took her life, Emma Morgan has accepted the risk that comes from being in love with an immortal like Liam Alexander. But continuing to seek the approval of her older brother is a whole different struggle, and when tensions finally reach a breaking point between the siblings, looming enemies take advantage of the distraction. Add to Goodreads Amazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo Bound Bound Series Book 1 When fate leads Emma Morgan back to her small hometown of Washington, she learns that the life she knew three years ago has changed…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    THEIRS EVER AFTER Pre-Order Alert!!!!

    Have you discovered THE THALANIAN DYNASTY series by NYT Bestselling Author Katee Robert? In THEIRS EVER AFTER Theo, Galen, and Meg’s journey continues as they navigate the new realities of their relationship. Fans of Laura Kaye’s THEIR’S TO TAKE or Sierra Simone’s AMERICAN QUEEN will devour this cinderella-esque ménage. Start reading the series for FREE! Download THEIRS FOR THE NIGHT, the novella that introduces you to Theo, Galen, and Meg for FREE at: Amazon: https://amzn.to/2M3w3A9 B&N: http://bit.ly/2Jl0k7Q Kobo: http://bit.ly/2JxT2Bg iTunes: https://apple.co/2LtEK1L Add THEIRS EVER AFTER, FOREVER THEIRS, and THEIRS FOR THE NIGHT to your TBR pile on Goodreads then keep reading to get a sneak peek excerpt and your chance enter the giveaway to…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    The Skeleton Makes a Friend A Family Skeleton Mystery #5

    The Skeleton Makes a Friend A Family Skeleton Mystery #5 by Leigh Perry Genre: Cozy Mystery Pub Date: 11/6/18 Georgia Thackery is feeling pretty good about her summer job teaching at prestigious Overfeld College, and she’s renting a rustic cabin right by a lake for herself, her daughter, Madison, and her best friend, Sid the Skeleton. Together again, the trio are enjoying the quiet when a teenager named Jen shows up looking for her friend. Georgia doesn’t recognize the name, but she learns that the person Jen was looking for is actually Sid. Sid reveals that he and Jen are part of a regular online gaming group that formed locally,…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Ginger Snapped: A Cybercrime Thriller

    Congrats to Chloe Sunstone on the release of her exciting Cybercrime Thriller, Ginger Snapped! Read on for more details, an exclusive excerpt, and a fantastic giveaway! Ginger Snapped: A Cybercrime Thriller with a Shocking Twist Publication Date: October 22nd, 2018 Genre: Thriller How does an amazing professional opportunity descend into a living nightmare? Carefree Ginger’s motto of “Work Hard, Play Harder” shapes her life. So when her husband, Jake, gets a job offer on the other side of the country, she is up for the adventure. But after Jake accepts the promotion, nothing is as expected. While Ginger remains in Cleveland to sell their house, she is plagued by strange…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Fountain Dead

    Fountain Dead by Theresa Braun Genre: YA Horror Mark is uprooted from his home and high school in the Twin Cities and forced to move with his family into a Victorian in Nowhere-ville. Busy with the relocation and fitting in, Mark’s parents don’t see what’s unfolding around them—the way rooms and left behind objects seem alive with a haunted past. Of course, Mark keeps his ghostly encounters to himself, all the while sinking deeper into the house’s dark, alluring, and ultimately terrifying history. As romantic entanglements intensify, the paranormal activity escalates. Past and present come together. Everything is connected—from the bricks in the walls to the hearts beating in their…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Starla’s Christmas Conundrum

    Starla’s Christmas Conundrum by Carol E. Keen Genre: Contemporary Fiction, Clean Romance   In the greatest conflict of her life, can she figure out who to trust? Starla Devaroux is at the peak of her music career. Life as a popular Christian music artist is good. This Christmas she finds herself at the crossroads of several life-altering choices. It’s quite a conundrum; the path she takes this time will not only define her future but alter the lives of others as well. “The main characters were very likable, I could really put myself in Starla’s shoes.” “It was charming and romantic, and I want to marry Mason, lol.” **Only .99…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Death & Damages: A Mystery and Thriller Collection

      Death & Damages: A Mystery and Thriller Collection Publication date: November 27th 2018 Genres: Adult, Mystery, Thriller Danger lurks around every corner! Courageous cops, adventurous agents, and daring detectives hunt for the answers to stop crimes by vicious killers. But what if the damage is already done? Inside these pages you’ll find 24 adventures full of captivating conundrums, hair-raising homicides, and suspenseful secrets from today’s USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling and award-winning authors. Become a private investigator yourself. Inspect plots of deadly assassins, cold-blooded killers, and bone-chilling suspense inside the pages of DEATH AND DAMAGES, an enthralling mystery and thriller boxed set. Fans of Lee Child, James…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    SAPD SWAT Series

    Addicted to You SAPD SWAT Series Book 2 by Nikki Mays Genre: Romantic Suspense, Comedy $0.00 Subscribers read for free. Michelle is my addiction. She’s sweetness and light wrapped up in a delicious package. Almost as delicious as the confections she makes. Until now, I’ve kept my distance to make sure my darkness doesn’t taint her. She’s better than a killer who sits behind a scope. I watch her from afar. Getting dragged under her spell a little further with every sweet smile and mischievous grin. I know I’ll cave one day, give into the craving to be near her. Being in her presence is a feeling like no other,…

  • Reviews

    This Happened To Jessica

    From bestselling author, Michele Pariza Wacek comes the next book in her Secrets of Redemption series, THIS HAPPENED TO JESSICA. Becca would like nothing better than to put the past behind her, instead she races against time to uncover the truth about what happened to Jessica before another sixteen-year-old girl is doomed to the same fate. Fans of Nora Roberts’ paranormal suspense novels, THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN by Paula Hawkins and classic Stephen King will devour this psychological thriller with an eerie twist of romantic suspense.   If you love to submerge yourself in a good mystery than the 2nd installment to Michele PW new series Secrets of Redemption…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    The Vampire King’s Mate (Fate of Imperium, #2)

    The Vampire King’s Mate C.A. Worley (Fate of Imperium, #2) Publication date: November 26th 2018 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance For five long years, Viktor, The Heartless King of Prajna, has ignored the cicatrice on his palm. The birthmark, which awakens only when a vampire’s fated mate is soon to cross his path, is a complication he does not need. A chance encounter with his true mate unexpectedly rocks him to the core. Unwilling to deny the pull of her soul to his, he bonds with the female, believing he can handle the one major obstacle standing in his way of happiness. When Eden’s betrothal to the Wolf King of…