Advertisements
  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    The Billionaire Shifter’s Curvy Match GIVEAWAY

    The Billionaire Shifter’s Curvy Match Diana Seere (Billionaire Shifters Club, #1) Publication date: September 13th 2016 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance $0.00 Subscribers read for free The Billionaire Shifter’s Club is a 6-book series by Diana Seere, the paranormal pen name for two New York Times andUSA Today bestselling romantic comedy authors. All six books (standalones *within* a series) are now exclusively available in Amazon’s Kindle Unlimited program. Welcome to the most exclusive club in the world. The Novo Club. Novo is Latin for “change.” Our members prefer the word “shift” though. It’s the hottest club in town. The price of membership is your heart and your secrecy. All you need…

  • Reviews

    The Boss (Fire’s Edge)

    Even dragon shifters deserve a second chance at love. Finn Conleth has found his one true mate! Until the process to turn the woman he once thought was his, died. Carrying with him the memory of that horrible night, Finn decides to never risk his heart again. Now he spends all is time leading his team of enforcer dragon shifters with an iron fist and a cold heart. Delaney Hamilton moves constantly to stay one step ahead of her past that she left behind. Now, her past may have caught up with her. When another suspicious fire erupts, she comes to realize that there was no escaping one’s past. That…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Blessed Fury (BOOK BLITZ)

    Blessed Fury C.S. Wilde Publication date: September 21st 2018 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Once you face the devils, there’s no going back. Guardian angel Ava Lightway has spent a century watching over her charges, whispering the words of the gods in their ears. But her peaceful existence ends when she’s assigned to Liam Striker, a supernatural detective with no memory of his past. Liam might be Ava’s biggest challenge yet. Stubborn and dangerously captivating, he’ll stop at nothing to find the demon who murdered his father. Even if it costs him his life. Keeping death away from her new partner is an impossible task. And even if their investigation doesn’t…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Review and Excerpt Tour for MAKE ME FALL by Sara Rider!

    Enemies make the worst neighbors, but the best lovers in Sara Rider’s MAKE ME FALL, the second book in her standalone Books & Brews series. Eli doesn’t have a lot of sympathy for his uptight neighbor, Nora, until he hears about her “un-datable” status and all it takes is one disastrous date with Nora for Eli to fall hard. Fans of Lauren Layne, Jenny Holiday’s ONE AND ONLY, and THE FINE ART OF FAKING IT by Lucy Score will devour this opposites attract, fun buy sexy romance. Title:  Make Me Fall Author: Sara Rider Release Date: September 24, 2018 Publisher: Self-published Series: Books & Brews #2 Genres: Contemporary Romance Page…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Craving Forbidden Anthology (BOOK BLITZ)

    Craving Forbidden Anthology (Craving Series, #8) Published by: Crave Publishing Publication date: September 25th 2018 Genres: Adult, Romance Banned. Prohibited. Not allowed. Off limits. There’s one word which means something completely different, yet it always seems to go hand in hand with the forbidden… Temptation. It follows the untouchable, clings to the taboo, slowly luring you in, only to corrupt the last bits of self-control you might have. Nothing is more enticing or more alluring than the one thing that has forbiddenstamped all over it. Like the beautiful daughter of your mortal enemy. Or the gorgeous best friend of your older brother. There’s also the much older man who makes…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    First Look for QUICK FALL by Michelle Dayton

    Get Your First Look at QUICK FALL by Michelle Dayton! Here’s your FIRST LOOK at QUICK FALL by Michelle Dayton! Join us as we get our first peek at this spicy, yet sweet opposites attract romance. Check out the excerpt and enter to win a gift card and advanced reader copies! Find out what happens in QUICK FALL by Michelle Dayton, when sparks fly between Justin Tracy, the eternal ladies man, and his new tenant, Maddy Trainor, a feisty single mom.  It was supposed to be uncomplicated fun and sexy times … it wasn’t supposed to be love. Fans of Christina Lauren and NO MORE MR. NICE GUY by Amy…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Montana Dreams: The Wildes of Birch Bay (BOOK BLITZ)

    Montana Dreams Kim Law (The Wildes of Birch Bay #4) Published by: Montlake Romance Publication date: September 25th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Sometimes dreams change…and sometimes it takes a dream reader to make it happen. When Jaden Wilde’s girlfriend turns down his marriage proposal just months before he receives his master’s in counseling, he’s convinced that it’s cold feet. Until he learns that her no came at the advice of a new age “dream reader.” But Arsula’s hardly the woo-woo hippie his scholarly mind imagined. She’s charming, smart, and uncannily perceptive. And before long, he’s drawn to her—despite his ongoing skepticism for how her practice works. Arsula’s intuitions led…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    Blackbird Road (BOOK BLITZ)

    Blackbird Road James L. Weaver (Jake Caldwell #3) Published by: Lakewater Press Publication date: September 25th 2018 Genres: Adult, Thriller With his wedding day fast approaching and his PI boss heading out of town, ex-mob enforcer Jake Caldwell decides to take one more job before a much-needed vacation. But in a matter of days, his client is assassinated and her six-year-old son kidnapped. With just a few clues, Jake calls on old friends to help track down the person responsible. Only this time his fiancée Maggie, desperate for Jake to leave his violent history behind, can’t guarantee she’ll be there when, or if, he comes home. But Jake can’t turn…

  • COVER REVEAL

    The Killmores: Killmore #2 (COVER REVEAL)

    The Killmores Martha Sweeney (Killmore #2) Publication date: November 13th 2018 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense On the run from her past, Laurie is always looking over her shoulder. Though Aiden and she are together, Laurie can’t escape the demons who haunt her. To Laurie, she must keep running to keep the Devil’s beasts off her scent. Nightmares eventually become reality and Laurie’s thrust face to face with Devil. New players enter the game, people die, truths are revealed, and Laurie is forced to chose: to either fight or give up completely. While Laurie entrapped by the Devil, can Aiden save the woman he loves–or– will he be outwitted and left…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway

    The Boss: Fire’s Edge #1 (BOOK BLITZ)

    The Boss Abigail Owen (Fire’s Edge #1) Published by: Entangled: Amara Publication date: September 24th 2018 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance Finn Conleth leads his team of enforcer dragon shifters with an iron fist and a cold heart. Every dragon seeks his destined mate, but the process to turn the woman he once thought was his killed her and devastated him. He will never risk his heart again. His team is his family now. When his body eventually gives out, he’ll leave, living his last days alone. Delaney Hamilton moved across the country to escape the freak fires that plague her. But when another suspicious fire erupts and rapidly escalates around…

google-site-verification: googleaa133139da24a5f5.html