• Book Tour & Giveaway

    Book Tour & Giveaway | Of Bells & Thorns

    Of Bells and Thorns The Rose Master Book 2 by Valentina Cano Genre: Fantasy, Magic Realism 294 pages Rosewood Manor has been ashes for weeks. Left with no post and no home, Anne Tinning never expected to find herself in a luxurious carriage, dressed in the finest of clothes, pretending to be the wife of Lord August Grey. The search for Miss Bellingham, however, will require them to blend into the very height of London society, a class Anne has only ever served, and which August despises. But August insists that the ruse is the only way. For although they’ve vanquished the wraith that called for August’s life, they will…

  • BLITZ,  Book Tour & Giveaway

    Book Blitz: Poisonous Dream (The Starlight Gods Series Book 5)

    Poisonous Dream Yumoyori Wilson (Starlight Gods #5) Publication date: February 9th 2018 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance Don’t you sometimes wish that everything was just a dream? My name is Daniel Moore, future heir of Realm Ten, ArchAilennia. I’ve never felt regret like this before, such turmoil clinging to my very soul. I had vowed once long ago to never endure such pain and torment. Yet, such a vow has already been broken and this time, it’s to someone far more dear. My princess is everything to me. She’s my light when the shadows attempt to cloud my way, my beacon of hope when doubt aims to cripple me, and now…

  • COVER REVEAL

    Cover Reveal: Tokyo Heat (Nights Series Book 3)

    Tokyo Heat A.M. Salinger (Night Series, #3) Publication date: March 13th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance I want him. I love him. But I don’t know if he feels the same way about me — Gabe I cherish him. I need him. But I don’t think I have any love left to give him — Cam A year has passed since Cam Sorvino challenged Gabe Anderson to grant him one night of torrid sex. Now living together and settled in a scorching hot relationship, Cam is happy with things as they are. Until the day Gabe says the three little words Cam is most afraid to hear. Having overcome…

  • BLITZ,  Book Tour & Giveaway

    Book Tour: At Water’s Edge

    At Water’s Edge The Water Rushes Book 1 by S. McPherson Genre: YA Fantasy 393 pages Magic. Romance. Portals. And war. Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Red Queen and Twilight. What if there was another you, living in another world? Seventeen year old, Dezaray Storm is blamed for the death of her parents, hated by her brother and secluded from her friends, but that doesn’t stop her from believing in magic. Visions of the future, mysterious cloaked figures and a handsome stranger with the ability to teleport, lead to Dezaray tumbling through a portal and into another world where she is mistaken for its most powerful sorceress and…

  • BLITZ,  Book Tour & Giveaway

    Book Blitz & Giveaway|Baby on the Bad Boy’s Doorstep

    Baby on the Bad Boy’s Doorstep Victoria James Published by: Entangled Bliss Publication date: February 12th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Connor O’Leary knows nothing about babies, families, or good women, yet he’s up to his ears in all three. Coming to Shadow Creek, Montana was meant to be a new start for this former oil rigger, but he had no idea that fresh beginning would include a baby on his doorstep and a hot nanny he can’t stop thinking about. Diapers, feedings, and late nights soothing his little bundle of surprise were definitely not on his itinerary. The last thing Haley Thomson expected to see is the reclusive Connor…

  • Book Tour & Giveaway,  COVER REVEAL

    Cover Reveal: The Renovation: A Reverse Harem Novel

    The Renovation: A Reverse Harem Novel Mika Lane Publication date: March 11th 2018 Genres: Adult, Romance I don’t believe in fairy tales and I don’t waste time wishing for one. I learned long ago that luck smiles on the—well, lucky—and that the rest of us can just go to hell. So when my boyfriend ran off and left me with a bunch of debt, I knew better than to wish for a miracle. But then one came my way, in the form of four—count ’em four—hot, sexy men. But as luck would have it—or wouldn’t have it, in my case—I couldn’t have a single one of them. Author Bio: Writing…

google-site-verification: googleaa133139da24a5f5.html