• Book Tour & Giveaway

    Book Tour: Of Dreams and Dragons

    Of Dreams and Dragons by Karpov Kinrade Genre: YA Epic Fantasy From USA Today bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, Of Dreams and Dragons begins an incredible tale of magic and wonder and love. For fans of Throne of Glass, Harry Potter, and Game of Thrones, experience a story of epic proportions. The day darkness descends into my life begins like any other. Taking care of the kids I call my own. Fighting fires in my small Northern California town. How could I have known evil walked my streets and would soon rip apart my world? But death comes for us all, and when a stranger with mysterious abilities shows up demanding…

  • BLITZ,  Book Tour & Giveaway

    Dragons of Galicia – Book Tour & Giveaway

    Fire and Fate Dragons of Galicia Series Book 1 by Simone Pond Genre: Epic YA Fantasy In Simone Pond’s captivating new fantasy series, a peasant girl embraces her dragon slayer destiny, calling on the legendary power of her family’s bloodline to conquer an evil kingdom and kill every last dragon in Galicia. Unknowing descendant of a legendary dragon slayer, Evelyn is convinced that getting out of her quaint yhamlet is the answer to finding true love and happiness. But she seems destined to work on her mother’s farm, while the other girls present themselves before the gallant Prince Kieran in his quest to find a lady-in-waiting. When the prince finally…

  • Release Tour Celebration,  Rhenna Morgan

    Tempted & Taken (Men of Haven #4)

    Title: Tempted & Taken | Author: Rhenna Morgan | Series: Men of Haven #4   Publication Date: November 20, 2017 | Sold by: Harlequin Digital Sales Corp Print Length: 432 pages | Publisher: Carina Press  Genre: Contemporary Romance   Live hard, f*ck harder and make their own rules. Those are the cornerstones the six Men of Haven bleed by: taking what they want, always watching each other’s backs and loving the women they claim with unyielding tenderness and fierce passion.  There’s no code Knox Torren can’t break. He knows no limits when it comes to uncovering intel, especially on anyone who crosses his family. But a skip tracer with a sketchy…

  • BLITZ,  Book Tour & Giveaway

    The Billionaire’s Secret

    The Billionaire’s Secret Mika Lane Publication date: December 6th 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance He’s straight as an arrow on the outside. And crooked as sin on the inside. By day, Varden Gallagher goes to work at One Market Street, where he’s manager of a big, successful hedge fund. He’s powerful, wealthy, and can have any woman he wants. But at night he slides into a secret world. One where wealth and power count for nothing, and all that matters are your desires, and how you control them. Or don’t. When he sees his business associate’s daughter—fresh out of college reporter Saffi Bartlett —at the secret Club Silk, he decides…