Book Tour: The Bends: Kane Montgomery #1

The Bends
Kane Montgomery #1
by Bart Hopkins
Genre: Supernatural Thriller
Marathon is a quiet little Texas town, and it’s getting quieter. Kids
are vanishing, disappearing like tumbleweeds in the desert wind.
Somebody—or something—is taking them.
Action. Adventure. Romance. Suspense.
The Bends is a supernatural thriller rollercoaster ride!
Recommended for Fans of Blake Crouch, Stephen King, J.A. Konrath,
and Dean Koontz
**.99 cents 09/26-10/02 **
Bart Hopkins is originally from Galveston, Texas, but has lived all over
the world during his 22 years in the Air Force.

He was born in the middle of the 1970s, owned an Atari, and loves 80s
music. He can use a card catalog like nobody’s business.
Now, Bart likes to travel, enjoys pretending he’s a photographer, and
shares as much time as possible with his beautiful wife and three
awesome children. They own a Westie Yorkie named Lulu … or maybe
Lulu owns them.
Subscribe to Bart’s newsletter for updates on new releases and giveaways. For a
limited time, you can download a copy of DEAD ENDS free when you
subscribe!

Website * Newsletter * Facebook * Twitter * Pinterest * Amazon * Goodreads




Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s